Hello All,
I just wanted to share my unpleasant experience with those scammers. So here it goes:
On 12/19/09 I placed an order on their site. I received an email from “noreply-eng@shareit.com” a little later confirming my order.
I got another email from the same email:
Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for placing an order with share-it!. You have purchased a product
by System SoftLab.****************************************************************************
Contents:A. Brief information on product delivery
B. Details for product delivery for ArtMoney Pro
C. Technical Support
D. Customer service****************************************************************************
A. Brief information on product deliveryThe publisher will send the license key in an e-mail attachment within 48
hours.Please note that you will not receive a delivery by postal mail.
****************************************************************************
B. Details for product delivery for ArtMoney ProThe publisher of “ArtMoney Pro” has been notified and is responsible for
delivering this product. System SoftLab will send the license key in an
e-mail attachment within 48 hours.Please contact System SoftLab directly with any questions about the
delivery of your order at: artmoney@systemsoftlab.com.We recommend that you create a backup copy of the software, e.g. on CD,
because the publisher may not make the software available to you again if
it is lost.
I bolded out the important part of this email, I made my following decisions based on that.
So after 48 hours – I did not receive anything so I requested a refund:
Dear XXXX,
Thank you for contacting the online store.
Sorry for the inconveneince.We have submitted a request to have a refund
for your order number XXXXX containing “ArtMoney Pro.” You may
receive an email confirmation of the refund at the address listed on the
order. If you do not receive the notification, please check your Spam or
Junk folders as these emails are sometimes considered unwanted by these
filters.Sincerely,
Ma. Rosa V.
Your share-it! Team
_____________________________________________________________________share-it! – a service of digital river - http://www.shareit.com
Digital River GmbH
Vogelsanger Str. 78, D-50823 Cologne, Germany
CEO: John Strosahl, Carsten Grüttner
Registered office: Cologne / HRB 56188 / District Council Cologne
_____________________________________________________________________Original Message Follows:
————————eMail: pavelxxxxxx
From: xxx xxxxxxx
Phone:Message:
No information was emailed to me – that just says what kind of support I
will get …
Please refund my purchase!
In couple of days I get this in the mail:
Dear Valued Customer,
This e-mail is in regard to your request for a refund of order 309690525
for the following product(s), that we have checked together with the
publisher:ArtMoney Pro – System SoftLab
We regret to inform that we must decline the request.
If you would like to see the information that is available on the
publisher’s Website, please visit http://www.systemsoftlab.com .Thank you.
Well that’s just great… So I went to my paypal account and started the dispute.
A month passed !!!!!! Paypal ruled in my honer – which was kind of obvious.
So on Jan 14 2010 I get this email from systemsoftlabs themselves ( sales@systemsoftlab.com ):
We regret to inform you we received a chargeback for the order placed by Pavel Baranov for ArtMoney Pro on 19-DEC-2009.
We have added Pavel Baranov to our blacklist
http://www.systemsoftlab.com/blacklist.htmlBest Regards, System SoftLab
www.artmoney.ru ArtMoney v7.32
www.systemsoftlab.com SPD v3.20
So I get back to them saying I didn’t get anything from you – and according to 48 hour rule – YOU FAILED TO DELIVER, plus you had a month to resolve this (paypal).
So they write me back:
Do you check spam folder or not?
Why you don’t contact us?We have sended registration to pavelbaranov@gmail.com information twice.
1) December 19, 2009 23:27 +0400
2) December 23, 2009 15:36 +0400Best Regards, System SoftLab, Artyom Mikhailov
First of all – if your damn email is already flagged as SPAM – there is nothing to talk about here.
Second – I did check my junk folder – nothing from them.
So this continues on:
Do you think that your spam filter is our fault?
We are always online, if you did not receive the registration information, you have to contact us via email, ICQ or phone (Russia or Germany).Now we have a penalty 9 USD for you chargeback.
Now your PayPal account is in two big blacklists. We exchange our blacklists with another companies.
If you really want to leave this blacklist then contact us saying that you accept to pay the loses caused by you (9 USD) .
Or you have to buy our program again.
So apparently I’m on their blacklist and they want $9 to remove me from it…
Anyway, I figured I share this info with the world so these duchebags get what they deserve ZERO customers.