<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Pavel Baranov&#039;s Personal Page &#187; artmoney</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pavelbaranov.com/tag/artmoney/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pavelbaranov.com</link>
	<description>my personal interests and thoughts</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 06 Aug 2010 23:08:27 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Stay away from systemsoftlab.com</title>
		<link>http://www.pavelbaranov.com/2010/02/04/stay-away-from-systemsoftlab-com/</link>
		<comments>http://www.pavelbaranov.com/2010/02/04/stay-away-from-systemsoftlab-com/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Feb 2010 18:51:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Pavel Baranov</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[art money]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[artmoney]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[artmoney pro]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[systemsoftlab]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pavelbaranov.com/?p=35</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Hello All,
I just wanted to share my unpleasant experience with those scammers. So here it goes:
On 12/19/09 I placed an order on their site. I received an email from &#8220;noreply-eng@shareit.com&#8221; a little later confirming my order.
I got another email from the same email:
Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for placing an order with share-it!. You have purchased a product
by [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Hello All,</strong></p>
<p><strong>I just wanted to share my unpleasant experience with those scammers. So here it goes:</strong></p>
<p><strong>On 12/19/09 I placed an order on their site. I received an email from &#8220;noreply-eng@shareit.com&#8221; a little later confirming my order.</strong></p>
<p><strong>I got another email from the same email:</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Dear Valued Customer,</p>
<p>Thank you for placing an order with share-it!. You have purchased a product<br />
by System SoftLab.</p>
<p>****************************************************************************<br />
Contents:</p>
<p>A. Brief information on product delivery<br />
B. Details for product delivery for ArtMoney Pro<br />
C. Technical Support<br />
D. Customer service</p>
<p>****************************************************************************<br />
A. Brief information on product delivery</p>
<p>The publisher will send the license key in an e-mail attachment within 48<br />
hours.</p>
<p>Please note that you will not receive a delivery by postal mail.</p>
<p>****************************************************************************<br />
B. Details for product delivery for ArtMoney Pro</p>
<p><strong>The publisher of &#8220;ArtMoney Pro&#8221; has been notified and is responsible for<br />
delivering this product. System SoftLab will send the license key in an<br />
e-mail attachment <span style="color: #ff0000;">within 48 hours</span></strong>.</p>
<p>Please contact System SoftLab directly with any questions about the<br />
delivery of your order at: <a href="mailto:artmoney@systemsoftlab.com">artmoney@systemsoftlab.com</a>.</p>
<p>We recommend that you create a backup copy of the software, e.g. on CD,<br />
because the publisher may not make the software available to you again if<br />
it is lost.</p></blockquote>
<hr /><strong>I bolded out the important part of this email, I made my following decisions based on that.</strong></p>
<p><strong>So after 48 hours &#8211; I did not receive anything so I requested a refund:</strong></p>
<p><strong><br />
</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Dear  XXXX,</p>
<p>Thank you for contacting the online store.</p>
<p>Sorry for the inconveneince.We have submitted a request to have a refund<br />
for your order number XXXXX containing &#8220;ArtMoney Pro.&#8221; You may<br />
receive an email confirmation of the refund at the address listed on the<br />
order. If you do not receive the notification, please check your Spam or<br />
Junk folders as these emails are sometimes considered unwanted by these<br />
filters.</p>
<p>Sincerely,</p>
<p>Ma. Rosa V.<br />
Your share-it! Team<br />
_____________________________________________________________________</p>
<p>share-it! &#8211; a service of digital river - <a href="http://www.shareit.com/" target="_blank">http://www.shareit.com</a><br />
Digital River GmbH<br />
Vogelsanger Str. 78, D-50823 Cologne, Germany<br />
CEO: John Strosahl, Carsten Grüttner<br />
Registered office: Cologne / HRB 56188 / District Council Cologne<br />
_____________________________________________________________________</p>
<p>Original Message Follows:<br />
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;</p>
<p>eMail: <a href="mailto:pavelbaranov@gmail.com">pavel</a>xxxxxx<br />
From: xxx xxxxxxx<br />
Phone:</p>
<p>Message:<br />
No information was emailed to me &#8211; that just says what kind of support I<br />
will get &#8230;<br />
Please refund my purchase!</p></blockquote>
<p><span id="more-35"></span></p>
<hr /><strong>In couple of days I get this in the mail:</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Dear Valued Customer,</p>
<p>This e-mail is in regard to your request for a refund of order 309690525<br />
for the following product(s), that we have checked together with the<br />
publisher:</p>
<p>ArtMoney Pro &#8211; System SoftLab</p>
<p>We regret to inform that we must decline the request.</p>
<p>If you would like to see the information that is available on the<br />
publisher&#8217;s Website, please visit <a href="http://www.systemsoftlab.com/" target="_blank">http://www.systemsoftlab.com</a> .</p>
<p>Thank you.</p></blockquote>
<hr /><strong>Well that&#8217;s just great&#8230; So I went to my paypal account and started the dispute.</strong></p>
<p><strong>A month passed !!!!!! Paypal ruled in my honer &#8211; which was kind of obvious.</strong></p>
<p><strong>So on Jan 14 2010 I get this email from systemsoftlabs themselves ( sales@systemsoftlab.com ):</strong></p>
<p><strong><br />
</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>We regret to inform you we received a chargeback for the order placed by Pavel Baranov for ArtMoney Pro on 19-DEC-2009.</p>
<p>We have added Pavel Baranov to our blacklist<br />
<a href="http://www.systemsoftlab.com/blacklist.html" target="_blank">http://www.systemsoftlab.com/blacklist.html</a></p>
<p>Best Regards, System SoftLab<br />
<a href="http://www.artmoney.ru/" target="_blank">www.artmoney.ru</a> ArtMoney v7.32<br />
<a href="http://www.systemsoftlab.com/" target="_blank">www.systemsoftlab.com</a> SPD v3.20</p></blockquote>
<hr /><strong>So I get back to them saying I didn&#8217;t get anything from you &#8211; and according to 48 hour rule &#8211; YOU FAILED TO DELIVER, plus you had a month to resolve this (paypal).</strong></p>
<p><strong>So they write me back:</strong></p>
<p><strong><br />
</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Do you check spam folder or not?<br />
Why you don&#8217;t contact us?</p>
<p>We have sended registration to pavelbaranov@gmail.com information twice.<br />
1) December 19, 2009 23:27 +0400<br />
2) December 23, 2009 15:36 +0400</p>
<p>Best Regards, System SoftLab, Artyom Mikhailov</p></blockquote>
<hr /><strong>First of all &#8211; if your damn email is already flagged as SPAM &#8211; there is nothing to talk about here.</strong></p>
<p><strong>Second &#8211; I did check my junk folder &#8211; nothing from them.</strong></p>
<p><strong>So this continues on:</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Do you think that your spam filter is our fault?<br />
We are always online, if you did not receive the registration information, you have to contact us via email, ICQ or phone (Russia or Germany).</p>
<p>Now we have a penalty 9 USD for you chargeback.<br />
Now your PayPal account is in two big blacklists. We exchange  our blacklists with another companies.<br />
If you really want to leave this blacklist then contact us saying that you accept to pay the loses caused by you (9 USD) .<br />
Or you have to buy our program again.</p></blockquote>
<p><strong>So apparently I&#8217;m on their blacklist and they want $9 to remove me from it&#8230;</strong></p>
<p><strong>Anyway, I figured I share this info with the world so these duchebags get what they deserve ZERO customers.</strong></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.pavelbaranov.com/2010/02/04/stay-away-from-systemsoftlab-com/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
